ALBUM: Thandiswa – Sankofa (Zip & Mp3)

Free Download Sankofa Album by Thandiswa Zip file | Download Thandiswa

  • Artist: Thandiswa
  • Album Title: Sankofa
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Track List: 11 Songs

Multiple Award Winning Singer & recording artist Thandiswa has just release a brand new album titled “Sankofa” Zip Album Mp3 Download this new album is coming following the recently released track.

Download & Enjoy All the tracks of Sankofa Album by Thandiswa available for free Download Below

1. Thandiswa – Sabela DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Thandiswa – Emini DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Thandiswa – Kunzima: Dark Side Of The Rainbow DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Thandiswa – Biko Speaks DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Thandiswa – Dogon DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Thandiswa – Interlude DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Thandiswa – Kulungile Ft. Nduduzo Makhathini DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Thandiswa – With Love To Makeba DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Thandiswa – Children Of The Soil DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Thandiswa – Xandibona Wena Ft. Thandi Ntuli DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Thandiswa – Fela Khona DOWNLOAD MP3

Update your Playlist & Drop your comment Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.