ALBUM: Kofi Kinaata – Kofi OO Kofi (Zip & Mp3)

Free Download Kofi OO Kofi Album by Kofi Kinaata Zip file | Download Kofi Kinaata
Kofi OO Kofi

  • Artist: Kofi Kinaata
  • Album Title: Kofi OO Kofi
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Track List: 7 Songs

Multiple Award Winning Singer & recording artist Kofi Kinaata has just release a brand new album titled “Kofi OO Kofi” Zip Album Mp3 Download this new album is coming following the recently released track.

Download & Enjoy All the tracks of Kofi OO Kofi Album by Kofi Kinaata available for free Download Below

1. Kofi Kinaata – Take Away DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Kofi Kinaata – Effiakuma Broken Heart DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Kofi Kinaata – Abonsam DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Kofi Kinaata – Saman DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Kofi Kinaata – I Don’T Care DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Kofi Kinaata – Everyday DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Kofi Kinaata – Overthinking DOWNLOAD MP3

Update your Playlist & Drop your comment Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.